Select Page

CD · collection ·


Collection is a selection album from David’s discography: The Island (2013), Pianographie (2017), Sous les étoiles (2019), Lockdown on a piano Vol. I and II (2020).

Out of stock

SKU: CD001-2-3 Category: Tags: ,

Out of stock

1. The Lighthouse
2. Sixteen Years Old
3. The Island
4. Marinha
5. Autumn Day
6. Ignacio
7. Porcelain Girl
8. Eternity
9. Le Vol du Nuage
10. Hyggeland
11. Last tear
12. Walking in the shadows
13. Syzygy
14. Pianonym
15. Stellandia

All tracks composed by David Gómez
Arranged, Produced & Mixed by Joe Dworniak
Mastered by Poppy Weinberger
All music ⓒ & ℗ Courtesy of Riverfish Publishing Ltd, Riverfish Records Ltd and David Gómez
Ilustration by Óscar Martínez Heredia
Art Work by Martín Acosta


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD · collection ·”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *