Select Page

Digital · Sous les étoiles ·



Sous les étoiles is David’s third studio album. Composed of 14 pieces inspired by emotional love stories, their melodies take us on a night trip through the most romantic France. Through the different musical landscapes, we go along with his piano from Paris to Provence, accompanied by the moon under a splendid starry sky. Separate distinction deserves the shocking piece Open Arms, dedicated to marine life-saving work that the Spanish NGO Open Arms carries out in the Mediterranean Sea. Under that same starry sky, David sensitizes himself and stands in solidarity with the lives of those who desperately flee from warfare, persecution or extreme poverty in their countries.

SKU: CD001-1-2-1 Category: Tags: ,
  1. Porcelain Girl - 3:42
  2. The Family - 3:42
  3. La Ragazza Che Vive in un Sogno - 4:53
  4. Un Matin en Provence - 4:31
  5. Le Secret de Mike - 2:47
  6. Sous les Étoiles - 4:59
  7. Eternity - 3:35
  8. Sulla Luna - 3:14
  9. La Nuit de Déborah - 5:22
  10. Un Couple Qui Danse Dans la Rue - 4:23
  11. Le Vol du Nuage - 4:19
  12. Open Arms - 4:31
  13. Elenita - 5:20
  14. Adriana et Antoine - 6:08

All tracks composed by David Gómez
Arranged, Produced & Mixed by Joe Dworniak
Recorded at Caja del Ruido Studio (Mallorca) and Riverfish Studios (Penzance, England)
Mastered by Poppy Weinberger
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by David Gómez.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Digital · Sous les étoiles ·”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *